In Agillic, you can delete an Export Template if you no longer need to use it to export different types of data into the UI.
When you want to delete an Export Template, make sure to do in on Staging and Publish to Production.
How to Delete an Export Template
- Log into Staging.
- Open the Data module.
- Open the 'Export' subsection.
- Navigate to the Export Template.
- Select the Export Template you wish to delete.
- Click the 'Delete' icon in the Export Template toolbar.
- Click 'OK' in the pop-up confirmation.
- Publish to Production.
Your Export Template is now deleted. If an Export Template is currently being used in a Flow, you can't delete it. Delete the Flow first and you'll be able to.
Clicking 'OK' will delete the template 'Person Data Example'