You can delete an Export Profile if you no longer need to use it as part of a generated file. When you want to delete an Export Profile, it has to be done on Staging followed by a Publish to Production.
How to Delete an Export Profile
- Log into Staging.
- Open the Data module.
- Open the 'Export Profiles' subsection.
- Navigate to the Export Profile.
- Select the Export Profile you wish to delete.
- Click the 'Delete' icon in the Export Profile toolbar.
- Publish to Production.
Your Export Profile is now deleted. You can only delete an Export Profile if it's not currently used in a Flow.
Marking the 'Full Data Export' file and clicking the 'Delete' icon in the toolbar. A pop up asks for confirmation.